Northern Railway

Office of the Principal Electric Training Centre N.Rly, Ghaziabad

No. 232-Elect/ETC/Trg-4

Dt. 20.06.2024

Sr. Divnl. Elect. Engineer/RSO N.Rly, New Delhi, Lucknow

Sr. Divnl. Mech. Engineer/O&F N.Rly, Firozpur

Divnl. Elect. Engineer(I/C)/RSO N.Rly, Moradabad

Sub: Result of Loco Conversion Course (CE-2/3) Diesel to Electric from 09.05.2024 to 08.06.2024 without Line Training/Loco handling.

Loco Conversion course (CE-2/3) was organised from 09.05.2024 to 08.06.2024 at ETC/GZB. The result of Loco Conversion course (CE-2/3) is as under-

S.No.	Name Sh.	Desg.	НQ	Result
1	Gulwant Singh/LS	LPS	JUC	Pass
2.	Raj Kumar /RNP	LPS	LDH	Pass
3.	Ashok Kumar-VII	LPM	MB	Fail
4.	Dharmpal/D	LPM	МВ	Fail
5.	Anuj Kumar Verma	LPG	МВ	Pass
6.	Jitendra Singh/B	LPG	MB	Pass
7.	Arjun Singh/JS	LPG	MB	Pass
8.	Satish Kumar/SP	LPG /	MB	Pass
9.	Neeraj Kumar Ravi	Sr.ALP	MB	Pass
10.	Anil Kumar/PD	LPG	HW · .	Pass
11.	Narendra Kumar/RS	LPG	CH .	Pass
12.	Durgesh Kumar Pal	LPG	RAC	Pass
13.	Hemant Kumar	IFG	RAC	Pass
14.	Shobhit Kumar Verma	LPG	RAC	Pass
15.	Rahul Kumar Gupta	LPG	RAC	Pass
16.	Akhilesh Pandit	LPG	TKD	Pass
17.	Karam Chand	LPM	DLI	Spared to HQ
18.	Mool Chand	LPM	DLI	Fail
19.	Surya Dev	LPP	DLI	Fail
20.	Balraj _.	LPG	DLI .	Fail
21.	Kumar Sanjiv	LPG	DLI	Fail
22.	Ravindra Kumar/RYS	LPG	DLI	Fail
23.	Mantu Kumar	LPG	DLI	Pass
24.	Rakesh Kumar/KR	LPG	DLI	Pass
25.	Arvind Kumar/RPY	LPG	DLI	Pass
26.	Ravinder/PS	LPS	DLI	Pass
27.	Deepak	LPS	DLI	Pass
28.	Mohan Singh	LPG	Jind	Pass
29.	Janki Prasad	LPG	SSB	Pass
30.	Hari Shankar	LPG	SSB	Pass



S.No.	Name	Desg.	HQ	Result
	Sh.			
31.	Manoj Kumar Singh\LS	LPG	SSB	Pass
32.	Rajesh Kumar	LPG	MTC	Fail
33.	Lalit Saini	LPS	MTC	Pass
34.	Umesh Kumar/KR	LPG	GZB	Pass
35.	Anil Kumar Verma	LPG	GZB	· Fail
36.	Uday Shankar	LPG	GZB	Pass
37.	Mukesh Kumar/NRS	LPG	GZB	Pass
38.	Brij Pal Singh	LPG	GZB	Pass
39.	Ashwini Kumar/TR	LPG	DEE	Pass
40.	Md. Yunus	LPG	DEE	Fail
41.	Sanjay Batra/JCB	LPM	DLI	Pass
42.	Deepak Kumar/HC	LPG	DEE	Fail
43.	Avesh Rathi	LPG	DEE	Fail
44.	Rajesh Roshan	LPG	DEE	Fail
45.	Ashok Kumar .	Sr.LPS	DEE	Pass
46.	Suresh Chand Meena	Sr.LPS	DEE	Pass
47.	Ajay Kumar/SL	CLI	TKD	Pass
48.	Pawan Sharma	CLI	TKD	Pass
49.	Rajendra Singh Meena/JM	LPG	TKD	Pass
50.	Raj Kumar/CR	Sr.LPS	TKD	Fail
51.	Chand Sharma	LPG	PNP	Pass
52.	Atulya Agarwal	CLI	DLI	Pass

The

result of above trainees is being issued subject to "successful 10 days Line Training/Train Handeling On-Line" under supervision of CLI of the concern home Divison.

(Sartashquinace) Principal/ETC/GZB